Our People

Board of Trustees

This is an elected body of parents and community members who govern the school. They meet once a month at the school and the date of an upcoming meeting is advertised in the school newsletter. Anyone is welcome to attend these meetings. Board minutes are available from the school office.

Chairperson: David Anderson

Property: James Kerr

Board member Jan Thomas

Principal: Kim McKenzie

Staff Rep: Kristine Lindsay

Secretary: Angela Smith

School Staff

Principal: Kim McKenzie

Principal Release:

Teachers: Mrs Kim McKenzie – Year 0 – 4

Mrs Shona Denton – Year 5 – 8

Teacher Aide: Mrs Kris Lindsay

Secretary: Mrs Angela Smith

Cleaner: Ann Garthwaite

Gardener: Andrew Moore

Bus Company: Go Bus

Friends of the School

Our school is well supported by our Friends of the School, who do a wonderful job in fundraising for our school. They have also been instrumental in redeveloping our playground and ICT equipment. Their projects are always advertised in the school newsletter.